Rockhopper Chat


Hey Guys This Is The Rockhopper Tracker Chat Just Tell Everyone Where You Have Seen Rockhopper Its Helpful To Let Others KnowAbout This Chat Beacuse I Need More People.

                          
      

No Lieing

No Scaming

No Spamming

No Violent Or Sex Talk

No Adults On Chat

No Avertiseing Your Chat

No Mean Words Or Swares

No Bullying

Hope Everyone Likes My Chat 😉

About Bttf2

I am a blogger and a fun and funny penguin on club penguin. I wish i could be famous and rare but when i say i rare when im dressed rare penguins lie and say no. My other penguins testers are a14171 Chungpoww301 and Bundles0428. I am Bttf2 on clubpenguin. I love clubpenguin and blogging i wish i could be famous like rockhopper. My favorite famous penguin is rockhopper. I have chrisdog on my buddie list. I am very funny! I wonder about if item sender is real or not but some day i will find out! -Bttf2

Posted on October 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hey its me anabelle i just want to tell u great job to write this

Reply