ROCKHOPPERS REAL PASSWORD TRY IT


EVERYONE I KNOW ROCKHOPPERS PASSWORD IT IS pppppppppppp THATS IT NO JOKE TRY IT Update  Its not his pass :(

About Bttf2

I am a blogger and a fun and funny penguin on club penguin. I wish i could be famous and rare but when i say i rare when im dressed rare penguins lie and say no. My other penguins testers are a14171 Chungpoww301 and Bundles0428. I am Bttf2 on clubpenguin. I love clubpenguin and blogging i wish i could be famous like rockhopper. My favorite famous penguin is rockhopper. I have chrisdog on my buddie list. I am very funny! I wonder about if item sender is real or not but some day i will find out! -Bttf2

Posted on October 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. WAIT EVERYONE TRY THE LETTER P AS MUCH TIMES AS YOU WANT AND YOU GOT IT BUT YOU NEED TO CLICK REMBER ME ON THIS CONPUTER AND REMBER MY PASSWORD SO THATS AWESOME

Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

