Login and Beta Team Update!


Hey Guys Happy77 Just Made A New Post Here It Is

Greetings Penguins!

Happy77 here. Just wanted to give you a quick update. I’ve heard that some of you aren’t able to log into Club Penguin, or that your Friends list looks empty. The team is working behind-the-scenes to fix these things right now. Thanks for being patient with this stuff.

While you’re waiting, I thought you might want to test out a couple new game prototypes on Beta Team!

To join Beta Team, click on this link, then enter your penguin name and password. Once you’ve logged into Beta Team, type list to see the file list.

We added a couple new rough concepts there: Goalie, Icebergs and Puffle Bowling.

Make sure you let us know what you think, and ways that we could make them better.

Waddle On! 🙂

-Club Penguin

I Tryed It Its Good You Try It
I Like Puffle Bowling The Best!

Leave A Comment And Tell Us How You Like These New Games untill then
W
A
D
D
l
E

O
N

About Bttf2

I am a blogger and a fun and funny penguin on club penguin. I wish i could be famous and rare but when i say i rare when im dressed rare penguins lie and say no. My other penguins testers are a14171 Chungpoww301 and Bundles0428. I am Bttf2 on clubpenguin. I love clubpenguin and blogging i wish i could be famous like rockhopper. My favorite famous penguin is rockhopper. I have chrisdog on my buddie list. I am very funny! I wonder about if item sender is real or not but some day i will find out! -Bttf2

Posted on November 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like puffle bowling like you bttf2!

Reply