Im leaving this site


I’m very busy and i have to quit this site. I am sorry. I will be missing you all. You can still say hi to me at club penguin or at my club penguin site at http://www.clubpenguinhelptoday.wordpress.com. Bye guys!

-paulwag

About paulwag

Hi I am a rare penguin on cp, a reired cp blogger and retired from cp armies. I also have recently quit cp. To contact me, use one of the below to contact me: Email: paulwag.wag@gmail.com twitter name: @paulwag2 ( Please follow me)

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. awh bye! ps im not logged in!

Reply

