ME!


XD

About Bttf2

I am a blogger and a fun and funny penguin on club penguin. I wish i could be famous and rare but when i say i rare when im dressed rare penguins lie and say no. My other penguins testers are a14171 Chungpoww301 and Bundles0428. I am Bttf2 on clubpenguin. I love clubpenguin and blogging i wish i could be famous like rockhopper. My favorite famous penguin is rockhopper. I have chrisdog on my buddie list. I am very funny! I wonder about if item sender is real or not but some day i will find out! -Bttf2

Posted on April 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Bttf2s number 1 fan

    Woah my penguin isnt on u tube soo lucky!

  2. clubpenguin4ty

    I’m Pingu Pingey! And I’m sure your name stands for ‘Back to the Future 2’!

  3. clubpenguin4ty

    I tried to change my username and URL but it went crazy and everything just went. Sigh. I guess I’m going to have to make a new blog. I will keep you updated.

Reply